Groovy Baby!

Wow! I am so proud of this mani it is so bright and shiny just like me ! I was cruising my local Walgreen’s for a hand towel, I use them to get my nail polish off of my nails, when I wandered happen to find myself in the nail polish section. I was looking at the press on nails and saw a pretty set that had tie-dyeish colors in a random patter with glitter on top. I was too tired to paint my nail that night and swore I would try the day and boy am I glad, they came out gorgeous! I might leave these on for a few days as they are so pretty!

groovy baby close up

 

groovy baby right hand

right hand

groovy baby left hand

left hand

 

groovy baby w flash

with flash

 

Ruby Kisses pink flamingo

Ruby Kisses tropical green

Ruby Kisses barbie purple

Ruby Kisses Teal Envy

N.Y.C lexington yellow

Wet N Wild kaleidoscope

Leave a Reply

