Red Cross

No I’m not donating blood, I just could not come up with a clever title for this one. One of my coworkers sorry ex-coworker had on a shirt with a white rhinestone cross surrounded by red gems. I did a rough sketch and told him I would do it on my nails one day. I went through my gems, which are now not organized due to my cats knocking the container over and mixing the colors and shapes , and realized I do not have enough red gems to do the design that I wanted to do.  I decided to make the crosses out of red gems on a accent finger and used clear caviar beads instead of more gems to surround the cross.  I kept the rest of the nails simple and I am in love with the look.

red crossRuby Kisses red cameo

L.A Colors black velvet

red gems

Clear caviar beads

Leave a Reply

