Orange and Purple Stripes

Here is another one of my creations from browsing through a magazine. A girl had on a knee lenght orange and gold sweater dress and I thought the colors would look great on my nails. Again I wish I took the time to draw straight lines and take my time. I did not wait long enough for the polish to dry before putting on a top coat hence where the streaks came from.

Orange and purple stripesMaybeline goldilocks

NYX dark purple

I was not as proud of this mani as I thought I was going to be so I added my new glitter topper to the  mix, Wet n Wilds  stick it to the man it has a clear base with teal, green, and blue hexagon, and orange square glitter. The formula was a bit watery, but I love the color combo.

stick it to the man over stripes

 

Leave a Reply

