Wedding Crasher over Romance

I’m still working on creating my neon nail art, but I have been so busy that I have not sat down and had time to dedicate myself to nail art. It’s great that I still have polishes I have not swatched yet. Today is Hard Candy wedding crasher, wedding crasher is a clear base with multi sized black and white hexagon glitter and shredded pink glitter pieces. I brought the look together over a pale pink from my The Color Workshop polishes., this color did not have a name so I named it romance.

I used more glitter on my right hand than my left. I kind of like that look better than the sparse glitter on my right.

wedding crasher over romance left hand

left hand- light glitter

 

wedding crasher over romance right hand

right hand- more glitter

wedding crasher over romance with flash

with flash

Leave a Reply

