Snapped!

It happen the moment my mother and I have dreaded, my brother caused a scene which resulted in him being arrested. It happen Mothers Day and started off fine, then he became erratic and I had to tell him to leave my house. He snapped and ran out of the house into the street. He proceeded to say odd things and started jumping on the back of moving cars and ride them down the street. He then jumped on the hood of a old ladies card and stomped in her wind shield. He continued up the street and threw his body into two cars windshields smashing them both. Finally the cops had to tazer  him, but he still tried to walk around as if nothing happen. They finally were able to restrain him and take him away.

I have never seen anything like this in my life and it still seems surreal like I watched it in a movie. Due to his previous two incidents he might be in jail for awhile. I am upset as that is my baby brother and I have never gone longer than a few days without seeing him, but glad that hopefully this will straighten him out.

4 responses »

  1. Oh no, I am sorry to hear about this. Hopefully while he is there they can help him get some services to help him in the long-term.

    Sending you and your family peace and strength during these times.

Leave a Reply

