OMD July 31 day nail art challenge- Day 3 Lavender

Following the theme I went for a polish that had Lavender in the title. I saw this mani in Nail Pro magazine ad. I thought Hey ! I can try that!. I love the mani, just not a fan of the way my glitter turned out, maybe if I made tinnier diagonals with my striping tape. I am still having a issue minimizing the art I want to do.

Here is the ad image:

lavender original imageHere is my attempt:

OMD July nail art challenge Day 2 lavenderAvon Luxe Lavender

loose glitter

Acrylic paint

OMD Nail art challenge 2014

Leave a Reply

