OMD July 31 Day nail art challenge- Day 4 Bright

Still going strong on the 31 Day Nail art challenge. It’s only day 3 Danielle, I know but I have a very short attention span and it seems not time for me time any more. Today was bright, my inspiration for this was a Tutorial from Nail Pro Magazine.  The Polished used looks more yellow then Highlighter yellow-green. I had to do a base coat of white and 3 coats of polish to get it opaque enough for my needs.

 

Original image:
stars and swirls tutorialMy Version:

OMD2- day 4 Bright

OMD2- day 4 Bright close upChina Glaze celtic sun

acrylic paint

 

 

 

 

 

OMD Nail art challenge 2014

Leave a Reply

