OMD July 31 day nail art challenge- Day 5 Dark

I had all my nails done in a timely fashion, but of course my laptop would not let me add photos to the link.

In this challenge it appears I am doing a lot of art that has been around for  a while that I never tried. This one is the Corset or Ballet slipper.  I got the tutorial for this one off of Salley Hansen. com.

Original Image:

corset tutorialMy version:

OMD2- day 5 darkO.P.I. got the blues for red

Revlon knockout

OMD Nail art challenge 2014

Leave a Reply

