Busy Busy Busy

So  I am a few days behind on my nail art. I went away to South Carolina to see my family plus my cousin is planning on retiring down there so I went to see the house she had built from scratch. I am back home and will get my nails painted to catch up this weekend. Here are some pics.

Here is a picture of me and my little sister.

Diamond and meI found a coke bottle with my name on it!

coke bottle with danielle on itHere is me and my new pink hair !

pink hair dont care

lindsey and IMe getting my Caricature done

my caricature pic

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

