OMD July 31 day challenge- Jelly

Peanut Butter Jelly Time ! Peanut Butter Jelly Time ! I don’t own many jelly polishes, to be honest I only have one and it is black and I did not want to do another black mani. I looked on Google for some inspiration and saw peanut butter and jelly sandwich nails and said yes!. Now I do not like jelly or jam I am a plan peanut butter  sandwich girl, don’t ask as I have other weir food issues ( don’t ask about eggs).

Here is the original image:

peanut butter and jelly nailsMy nail art:

OMD july nail art challenge Day 9- JellyKlean Colors dessert

dark brown acrylic paint

Zoya danii

Klean Colors Gold bright

OMD Nail art challenge July 2014

Leave a Reply

