OMD July 31 Day Nail Art Challenge- Day 11 Rainbow

Again I had to look for inspiration as I was not coming up with anything off the top my head. I loved the look of this rainbow nail art and had it stowed in my to do folder for a while now. My re-creation was not the best, but loved the way my thumb nail turned out.

Original image:

rainbow nails original

Here is my image:OMD july nail art challenge Day 11- rainbow

 

Sinful Colors endless blue

NYX hunter green

Ruby Kisses yellowed out

NYX siren

Revlon knockout

OMD Nail art challenge July 2014

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

