OMD July 31 day Nail art challenge Day 12- 3D

Finally something I thought of on my own, well kind of. I saw these cool 3d crosses and figured I can make something similar without having to go out and buy the charms. I made black crosses and boarded them with gold caviar beads , the crosses aren’t even, but you get the idea.  ( sorry for the lack of clean up)

OMD july nail art challenge Day 12- 3d

 

 

 

N.Y.C. – French tip white

Revlon knockout

OMD Nail art challenge 2014

Leave a Reply

