OMD July 31 Day Nail Art Challenge- Day 19- Ombre

I got a lot of compliments on this one. I always look at them like they are crazy, of all the crazy stuff I have done you like the simplest thing that I can do. Oh well ! My One Friend said it reminded her of the drink Tequila Sunrise :

tequila sunriseI can see what she is talking about.  I had to take 2 pics as the one in natural light did not show how bright the mani looked.

OMD july nail art challenge Day 19-ombreOMD july nail art challenge Day 19 ombre w flash

 

Zoya pippa

Sinful Colors 24/7

 

 

OMD Nail art challenge 2014

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

