OMD July 31 Day Nail Art Challenge- Day 23- Negative Space

So I was going to use 8/5 after work as my catch up day, but some uneventful turn of events happen that prevented me for doing so. I go a fishing hook stuck in my finger ! No, I was not fishing at the time that it happen so it’s one of those weird things that I’m like” Only You”. Please don’t look at image if this kind of thing bothers you.

fishing hook in fingerIt actually was in pretty deep and had to go to the hospital to get it removed. I am still going to post nails for the days that I missed even though I can not add them to my entry anymore.

Here is my negative space mani. A friend sent it to me via e-mail so I am not sure where it came from, but I was like yes , you. This is my first negative space mani and I like it so will definitely try again.

Original image :

neon negative space mani original imageMy swirls were not coming out the same so I went off and did my own thing added red hearts instead of stars.:

OMD july nail art challenge Day 23- negative spaceChina Glaze celtic sun

black acrylic paint

red  gem hearts

 

 

OMD Nail art challenge 2014

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

