OMD July 30 Day Nail Art Challenge – Day 27 Nautical

I love the water! Even though my zodiac sign says my element is Air I feel like I have to be in the water whenever chance permits. I did get the idea for this from someone else’s art, where they used a pale pink to show the sand I used a vibrant gold.

 

OMD july nail art challenge Day 27 nautical

The Color Workshop Into the Night

NYC French tip white

Ruby Kisses Teal Envy

Sally Hansen scarab

clear gems

blue gems

blue and purple holo stars

OMD Nail art challenge 2014

One response »

Leave a Reply

