Heart Bling + My South Carolina Trip

I saw this super cute nail design while looking on Google for nailspiration.I just had to match it to my dress I was wearing for my cousins 50th birthday party.  The pink gems are supposed to be a heart. It might have went better if I had smaller gems. We went on a lovely dinner boat ride with 64 of my other relatives.

heart blingheart bling with flash

This is the dress I wore it was very sheer in the front and had a high slit up the side:

sunset pic

While we were pulling out for the dinner boat tour we saw a double rainbow. So we knew we were not doomed to crash as it was a good omen. No lie I was feeling like doing a Leo Dicaprio moment  on the front of the boat due how windy it was it would have been perfect.double rainbow

The food was just delish. The offered your choice of swordfish, steak, chicken, and quail. Me wanting to broaden my horizons chose the quail. Not much meat on the little bird, but it was tasty. The thing that pulled it all together was the white chocolate creme brulee.

white chocolate creme brulee

The dog came along with us again and behaved himself very well. He is so good at car rides! Here is a picture of him sleeping sitting up.

pooped pooch

Revlon knockout

Pink, clear and blue gems

Leave a Reply

