I Vant to Suck your Blood

Yay! Its Halloween season and trying to get together ideas of what to be. I really want to do the barbie in a box thing, but it does consist of a lot of work. I will show my thoughts and ideas at the bottom of the page. I decided to do Vampire nails to get myself more in the spirit of the month. I got the tutorial from Rock Your Locks.  Instead of putting vampire fangs on each of my nails I decided to space them out and used red glitter to represent blood.

vampire nails

vampire nails with flash

with flash

Revlon knockout

Wet n Wild once upon a time

white acrylic paint

 

 

Halloween costume ideas

Idea # 1 ( barbie in a box MY FIRST CHOICE)

barbie idea

idea # 2 ( carmen sandiego)

carmen-sandiego idea

Idea# 3 ( the little mermaid)

ariel idea

Idea #4 ( birthday cake)

bday cake idea

Idea 5 # ( super woman)

super girl idea

Leave a Reply

