DWTS inspired mani- spider webs

DWTS just had their Halloween special on Monday and it was great! I got inspired by the orange and blue spider web background they had up in between dances that it inspired me to to a some what similar mani.

Here is a view of the backdrop they were using when interviewing people:

DWTS HALLWEEN BACKGROUND

Boarder mani before adding spider webs:

orange and blue glitter boarder mani

 

The Final look:

DWTS HALLOWEEN INSPIRED NAILS

 

Funky Fingers atomic poppy

Pure Ice wide awake

white acrylic paint

I did did a full set of acrylic nails this time and I felt that I did a great job the acrylic was nice and flat and not bumpy, but the nails still keep popping off when I  Am I not using enough glue? Not enough acrylic? Any tips would help a girl out.

 

Leave a Reply

