Hellooo Nurse!!!!

This year I was scrambling around for a costume and did not do any of the ideas that I originally wanted. I found a cheap nurse costume and called it a day and it was a big hit.

nurse costume

I did my nails as well for  the costume as well. I did a heart rhythm design in pink in white instead of matching the costume with a white and red. The pink is my new one from Sally’s as they were having a sale I also bought 2 mini bottles of top coat for $2.00 and it filled up my bottle that was getting low. Smart ides instead of having to dish out $9.00 for a whole new bottle.

nurse halloween mani

Finger Paintsspringtime bloom

red acrylic paint

Here is some other Halloween fun.

This is my pumpkin I entered in our work decorating contest. I won blingiest.

bling pumpkin

And here is my little one a a vampire for Halloween

gi's halloween costume

Leave a Reply

