Christmas French Mani

I love this time of year! The gift giving, the food, the lights, and music. The only thing I’m not a fan of is the TV specials. I know what is wrong with me! No Ruduolph, no Frosty, no Miracle on 34th street. I have seen all of these movies as a child, but I have no urge to watch then as a adult.  Nothing fancy today, but I love how simple it is. Though I feel as if I should have added a snowflake, or more white dots, or silver along the white lines. Oh well!

 

Christmas french

 

Ruby Kisses red cameo

NYX hunter green

Ruby Kisses mademoiselle

white acrylic paint

 

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

