Work X-mas party

Today is the day after my job Christmas party and I am just proud that this time I came in hangover less. The official office party was great as we played the  Let’s Make a Deal game that I put together for the company.  Drinks were flowing, phone numbers were exchanged, love triangles were found out, and new friends were made. My mani for the party was not muss or fuss, just green and red glitter over white.

Christmas mani 2014

NYC French tip white

My Beauty Spotgreen glitter

My Beauty Spotred glitter

My elf hoodie was hit or miss some people liked it some people thought it was ugly. I told them all I really didn’t care what they though I bought it and I liked it.

elf hoodie

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

