N.A.I.L Dec 2014- Festive Jumpers

Hello All,

 

Happy Holidays ! I still have not put up my tree yet, which is sad as  I usually have it up right after Thanksgiving. I will use this as a excuse to just keep it up longer😉.  Today’s prompt was Festive Jumpers, I never had a holiday sweater so I looked for some inspiration online. There were some really pretty hand draw images out there that I was not even tempted to try less I mess up so I went to these water decal stickers that I had sitting in my drawer. Please excuse my dry hands….ugh. My pink reindeer got messed up once I put the top coat on I think this was due to I did not wait for the decal to dry and there was still water on my nail.

N.A.I.L festive jumpers

 

Sally Hansen golden-i

print water decal stickers

N.A.I.L. dec 2014

Leave a Reply

