N.A.I.L- Marsala

First challenge post of the new year!  I am looking forward to doing a couple 30 days challenges this year, but they are so scarce now and days, or maybe I am looking in the wrong places. Till I find one I have these to fill my time.

First up for the N.A.I.L. is the color of the year Marsala. I always thought it was a delicious sauce, who knew it was a color! Nothing fancy today just painted my nails a zebra print mani over Marsala shade and  some glitter.

N.A.I.L - Marsala

Sinful Colors mirror mirror

Pure Ice dazzle me

Acrylic paint

N.A.I.L. January '15

Leave a Reply

