N.A.I.L- Tye Dye

Hello, I am so proud of this mani I just want to burst. First I am sporting a new nail shape that I did on my own ( so proud of myself)  almond nails ! It was super easy to do , all I did was cut and shape and wah-lah! On to my mani, I did a dry tie-dye on accent nails and then I did a gem border mani with tiny caviar beads in between on my other nails. This has to be to me the coolest thing I have done in a while.

N.A.I.L tie-dye

right hand

N.A.I.L- Tie dyed

 

 

Ruby Kisses yellowed out

NYX ruby red

Pure Ice free spirit free spirit

Sinful Colors midnight blue

multi-colored gems

silver caviar beads

N.A.I.L. January '15

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

