N.A.I.L.- Hearts

I recently purchased some acrylic paint as I wanted to start doing DIY 3d decals. When I went out instead of buying color acrylic I bought glitter acrylic. I was happy when I first bought it, but now I am looking at it like what am I going to do with it now. I decided to use the acrylic glitter with hearts in it. I’m not a fan of the way the black and gold hearts turned out, but loved the white and iridescent hearts looked.

N.A.I.L- heartsBlack and white glitter acrylic

 

 

February-2015

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

