N.A.I.L.- Skulls

I am a bit behind in posting, but I am not feeling very inspired to paint my nails. I don’t know if it is the lack of sleep, but I just can’t get motivated to sit still and paint my nails. For skulls I wanted to do a sugar skull mani, but I could not find my razor blades to cut up my fimo canes. I decided to use acrylic paint instead. They turned out pretty cute, but I took it off as soon as I took the picture. Check out photos below Nail prompt to see how our adult prom turned out.N.A.I.L -skulls

NYC- French tip white

Ruby Kisses yellowed out

acrylic paint

February-2015

Adult Prom photos :

We had a prom theme cash pool tournament and everyone showed up dressed to impress. Here are some of my favorite photos. I totally went out and got pink hair to match my outfit.

britt, lindsey, and mepink hair dont care brittany and vernon lindsey an Dave me and eddie me and mike

Leave a Reply

