N.A.I.L.- Cinderella

The ladies are back with another N.A.I.L for the month of March. The prompt for the first week of March is Cinderella in honor of the new movie coming out. I personally have no interest in seeing it, but ya never know I might catch it when it is on cable. N.A.I.L.- cinderellaI was not thrilled with this mani, but loved the way the roses turned out so I did all roses on my other ” Cinderella” hand. ( see how I added that in there🙂 ) N.A.I.L.-cinderella Sinful Colors cinderella

O.P. I.purple with a purpose

Klean Colors Gold bright

acrylic paint

clear gems

March2015Linkup

Leave a Reply

