N.A.I.L.- April Showers

I’m still alive, but this 7:00am – 4 pm shift change is kicking my butt. It should give me more time to do what I want as I get home sooner and don’t have to sit in 4:30 traffic, but once I get home all I want to do is sleep.  Any who here is my April Shower mani, I wanted it to be rainbow raindrops, but I did not have all the colors. It still turned out pretty though.

N.A.I.L.- april showersPure Ice A list

Sinful Colors ice dream

red, blue, purple, clear tear drop gems

1 mm clear gems Naillinkup-april-2015

 

Leave a Reply

