N.A.I.L.-Most Expensive Polish

I’m one of those people that will not go out and buy a bottle of polish more than $2-$3. The most I have paid might have been for Zoya. I may be missing out on great polishes, but I just cant justify spending a lot of money on it and only using them once or twice. I want to say my most expensive polish was from my boss that she bought from Paris. It may be the same price over there as over here, but I want to feel like it was expensive. I put on some silver flower stickers that did not stay on very long.

N.A.I.L.- most expensive polishL’Oreal- femme fatale

Silver flower stickers

May 2015

Leave a Reply

