Dragon nails

Sigh…..I hate saying that I am going to do something then end up not doing it cause life got in the way. I was going to do the awesome Wikipedia nail art challenge then had to stop as I am going through a break-up. I will not go into the details, but to sum it up it is frustrating, upsetting, freeing, scary, emotional, confusing, needed. My emotions are all over the place, I’ happy one minute then crying the next. This is life and we all have to go through it so I guess I will wait for the rainbow at the end of this storm.  The 1st theme for the Wikipedia challenge was tattoo nails. I had some cool tribal dragon nail art stickers that I used to complete this mani.

Dragon nailsRuby Kisses red cameo

Ruby Kisses HD pitch black darkness

Dragon nail stickers

Leave a Reply

