OMD3- Colorful

I am soooo behind with this challenge,but plan to catch up before the end. Life has gotten crazy again and out of hand. Now I’m dealing with a break-up and a demotion at my job. The break-up was my doing so I should not be feeling any type of way, but it is still an experience to go through as we still live together and are working out the kinks till the lease is up. The demotion hurt my pride a bit,but it did come with some perks. I can now read the 700+ e-mails sitting in my g-mail which mostly consist of other beautiful nail art, I can get back to reading again. I used to finish 5 books a month now I barely even finish 1 in a month.

The prompt I am on now is colorful. I saw this pretty mani and wanted to recreated it. I am hiding my pinky nail as I broke it off partying too hard the night before😦.

OMD3 colorful Avon pronto purple

Ruby Kisses Teal Envy

Santee Plus vikini green

Zoya pippa

Ruby Kisses tropical blend

black acrylic paint

Leave a Reply

