My 1st Blobbicure

So I have to call it quits with trying to complete the OMD3 challenge. With my personal life and work scandal that is going on I just don’t have the time or energy to do my nails. That how down in the dumps I know I am I am if I don’t even want to paint my nails. Anywho, this is my 1st attempt at doing a Blobicure manicure, I was inspired by someone else’s nails but had to tweak it a bit as my lines were not coming in as tiny as I liked.

1st blobicure

Avon floraluscious

Wet n Wild i need a refresh-mint

Ulta boogie nights

black acrylic paint

Leave a Reply

