Absolute swatch and Glitter placement mani

Hello,

Still getting back into the swing of things.  The work scandal is over, but now everyone is wandering around like a chicken with their head cut off on what to do next.  As for personal life me and the ex are still trying to co-habitate and I am experiencing bouts of depression from time to time. I just have this huge sense of loneliness I don’t want to be in a relationship, but I do want someone there, its hard to explain and I hope it goes away. I feel this is just my not being single since 19 and not knowing how to be by myself.

Anywho, a friend of mine at work had me sign up for ipsy, which sends you free stuff every month with a $10 subscription. I have so far received eye-make up and hair stuff along with two nail polishes. The one I am showing now is from a company called Absolute New York. The color was really pretty, but drying was kind of chalky.

absolute new  york

Absolute New York Turquoise

With my demotion I have all of this spare time I just finish my 5th book in 3 weeks and I painted my nails at work. This might be a new thing and I can get my challenges done in a more timely manner. I added a new glitter top coat I got from 5Below called I❤ U.

I 3 u over  turquoiseFunky Fingers i 3 u

Leave a Reply

