Color Show Street Art swatches

Another boring day in work land….sigh work is boring right now, my social life is boring right now, and my love life is boring right now. This is pretty much how I am feeling right now:

ee469bc4d673f448884fc6f45d39a020

My nail art today is me swatching these glitter polishes I had for over a year now and playing with stripping tape I have not touched in forever.

Street Art swatches

Ruby Kisses red cameo

Ruby Kisses Teal Envy

Wet n Wild French tip white

Sinful Colors endless blue

Maybelline Color Showwild at heart

Maybelline Color ShowBlue Beats

Maybelline Color Shownighttime noise

Leave a Reply

