Grey and Orange nails

I have fallen off the posting for a while to concentrate on more life matters. I got back with my ex and hopefully we can make this work out for the long haul, I just moved out of my apt that I have been in for 6 + years, and my job is outsourcing us and basically paying us off. The years is not even over yet, but I am sure that there will be more things to come. This mani was inspired by someone else’s Halloween mani I was having issues with the last part of of it so just left it as it was.

orange and gray mani

Pure Ice kiss me here

Avon mandarin magic

Also I tried a new hair color which was grey and blonde. I have been called an old lady and a black barbie

blonde grey hair

Leave a Reply

