Something New

I have just gotten back from vacation from the Outerbanks, NC and wish I never came back. It was so pretty out there near the beach and always near some type of water be it the beach, the sound, or the hot tub.  After my week long vacation I felt ready to try to get back into doing nails again. It helps me relive stress and zone into something other then any problems I might currently be going through. I was looking on Preenme.com and saw this pretty nail art that I wanted to try by fatimattidesigns.  I’m not going to lie around the end my computer died when I was doing the design part over the glitter polish on the middle finger and I got too lazy to do something off the top of my head. My top coat is getting gloopy and I might have to empty the bottle or look into how to fix it.

1118150807b[1]

Sinful Colors midnight blue

Ruby Kisses pure black

Wet n Wild stick it to the man

If you care here are some of my pictures from my Vacation. The house we stayed in was a 9 bedroom rental and it was possible one of the biggest houses I have ever been in. It had its on private pool and hot tub, 2 kitchens, 2 reading nooks,  and a pool table.Each room had a king size bed, a private bathroom, and a private balcony. There was a 5 minute walk to the beach where we combed from seashells and sea glass. On our vacation we climbed sand dunes, went mini golfing, and go-karting. I even took a liking to crab meat while I was down there and caught a fish when we went fishing:

vacation- sand dunes

The sand dunes 

vacation climbing the sand dunes

Climbing the sand dunes 

Beach house- Kitchen

The Beach House- Kitchen 

The Beach house- reading nook

The Beach House- Reading Nook

The Beach House- living room, reading nook 2

The Beach House- Living Room, Reading Nook 2

The Beach House- den

The Beach House- Den 

The Beach House- pool  and hot tub

The Beach House- Pool/ Hot Tub

Leave a Reply

