Very Purpley over Where is my Czechbook

I have not done many Christmas themed manis this year and it maybe due to I’m not really in the Christmas spirit. The weather right now is 73 degrees and we have not had snowfall yet, not that I’m complaining. My basement flooded this am so I am really not in a festive mood. My mani was simple I just layered my new Funky Fingers glitter over light blue polish and viola!

very purpley over chezbook.jpg

O.P.I- Where’s my Czechbook

Funky Fingers- Very Purpley

Leave a Reply

