Giavanna’s dragon nails

I finally got to do my daughters nails again. She rarely ask me and it kills me as I have all of these polishes and ideas for her and she would rather paint her nails herself. I used a shimmery gray background that she picked out and my gold dragon decal stickers. It was her idea to add the red gems in the corner.  New Years is a 80’s/90’s theme. I’m not sure if I am participating yet order not, I had a outfit all picked out for a regular new years. If I can’t find a neon tutu and some neon leg warmers to go over leggings I am going to dress regular.

Gis dragon nails

Ruby Kisses

Gold dragon decal stickers

red gems

Leave a Reply

