Scattered Seashells on the Beach

Hello All,

 

I am so happy I am in a nail mood again and am painting my nails more frequently. Don’t worry my life is still a mess, but my nails don’t have to reflect that. I decided to do some beach nails inspired by my new nail polish called Shattered Seashells that I picked up and Five Below.  The mani came out surprisingly well and people knew what it was when I showed them so that always is a plus. I love how the glitter polish looks just like crushed seashells on the beach.

beach left hand

Left hand

beach right hand.jpg

right hand

Wet n Wild yo soy

H&M blue my mind

Wet N Wild French tip white

Funky Fingers shattered seashells.PNG

seashell gems

 

 

Leave a Reply

