Tropical Gradient

Wow, I have been gone for a long time. So much has happen. I have moved twice, gotten back with the ex, been laid off from my job, and working somewhere new. I have not really painted my nails in a long time , but this new place feels like home and I am inspired again.

I saw this post somewhere else and loved the colors and tried to recreate it my way. Whomever did this I wish I could extend the credit. I had it in my to try folder for so long that I don’t remember what I searched to find it.

untitled

Wet N Wild- i need a refresh-mint

Ruby Kisses – yellowed out

Ruby Kisses –pink flamingo

SinfulColors- 24/7

Pure Ice- hot tamale

Acrylic paint

 

 

Leave a Reply

